Download / Links

Downloads / Links

Links

Architektur / Planung / Bauleitung
 
Axess Architekten AG, Zug www.axess.ch
Bau-E-xpert GmbH, Einsiedeln www.bau-e-xpert.ch
Caminada Gion A., Architekturbüro, Vrin - Cons www.arch.ethz.ch/caminada
Fischer Visini Architekten, Zürich www.fischer-visini.ch
Flühler Robert, Architekt HTL/STV, Freienbach info@archfluehler.ch
Fröhlich Architektur AG, Pfäffikon www.froehlicharchitektur.ch
Hüppi Architektur AG, Wollerau www.etzel.ch
Inglin Planung + Bauleitung, Lachen www.pi-net.ch
Rothlin Paul AG, Rapperswil bauleitung.rothlin@bluewin.ch
Wanner + Fankhauser AG www.wanner-fankhauser.ch
   
Ingenieure  
Baumann Urs AG, Samstagern info@urs-baumann.ch
Besmer Holzingenieure GmbH, Sattel www.holzmitschwung.ch
Holdener & Kälin GmbH, Unteriberg www.hkbau.ch
HTB Ingenieure + Planer AG, Pfäffikon www.htb-ingenieure.ch
Kuster + Hager Ingenieurbüro AG, Pfäffikon www.kuster-hager.ch
Neue Holzbau AG, Lungern www.neueholzbau.ch
Pirmin Jung Ingenieure für Holzbau AG, Rain www.pirminjung.ch
Walter Bieler AG, Ingenieurbüro spezialität Holzbau, Bonaduz www.walterbieler.ch
   
Ausführende Holzbau-Unternehmungen
 
Annen Holzbau AG, Goldau www.annen-holzbau.ch
Arpagaus Holzbau AG, Galgenen www.arpagaus-holzbau.ch
BEDA Holzbau GmbH, Egg www.beda-holzbau.ch
Böni Zimmerei AG, Wollerau www.boeni-zimmerei.ch
F+W Holzbau AG, Freienbach www.holzbau-ag.ch
Hitz Holzbau AG, Neuheim www.hitzholzbau.ch
Implenia Schweiz AG, Holzbau, Rümlang www.implenia.com
Kühne Holzbau AG, Maseltrangen www.kuehneholzbau.ch
Künzle Holz AG, Jona www.kuenzle-holz.ch
Ott Holzbau, Wollerau www.ott-holzbau.ch
Waldstatt Schreinerei & Zimmerei GmbH, Unteriberg www.mondfhasenholz.ch
W. Rüegg AG, Kaltbrunn www.ruegg-holzbau.ch
   
Diverses  
Armin Föllmi & Co. AG, Gipsergeschäft, Wilen bei Wollerau www.gipser-foellmi.ch
Baugenossenschaft Waidmatt, Zürich www.waidmatt.ch
Berufsbildungszentrum, Goldau www.bbzg.ch
D. Schuler AG, Baugeschäft, Altendorf www.schulerbau.ch
Diga Möbel AG, Galgenen www.diga.ch
Ebnöther & Partner GmbH, Spenglerei-Flachdach, Freienbach www.ebnöther-partner.ch
Holzbau Schweiz www.holzbau-schweiz.ch
Hotel-Restaurant-Ferienhaus "Alte Sektion", Flumserberg www.altesektion.ch
Kaiser & Zehnder AG, Schübelbach www.kaiser-zehnder.ch
Restaurant-Café Büel, Feusisberg www.restaurant-büel.ch
Restaurant Gusöteli, Galgenen www.restaurant-gusoeteli.ch
Restaurant Johannisburg, Altendorf  www.johannisburg.ch
Restaurant Ried, Freienbach www.restaurant-ried.ch
Tierpark, Goldau www.tierpark.ch
Turm Tierpark, 360-Grad-Webcam

http://kachelmannwetter.roundshot.com/tierparkgoldau/